Resolution

Annual General Body Meeting GRAPPLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Date: 24th December 2017 Venue: Cevic Center, Delhi

Today i.e .on 24th day of January 2018, the General Body Meeting of the Grappling Federation of India was convinced, at its Registered Office under the chairmanship of Sh. Jai Parkash, President of the Federation. The quorum of meeting was fulfilled.

The chairman Welcomed to the present members and thereafter started the proceeding of the meeting. He requested of the General Secretary of the Federation to prepare the Annual Membership Report for the year 2016 -17 on the prescribed form XII, XV and XVII-B respectively. He also requested to prepare the election report on the prescribed form XVII. The General Secretary prepared the requisite reports by a professional and placed before the house for getting its approval. After discussion the reports were approved by the house unanimously.

The chairman further requested to the Treasurer of the Federation for placing the Income expenditure for the year 2016-2017 before the house. The Treasurer got audited the income expenditure for the said duration by a C.A and placed audited balance sheet before the house. A wide discussion it was unanimously approved by the house.

The General Secretary further informed that Sh. Suriender Arora was expired on datedSh. Sachin Tyagi and Sh. Sheel Madhur did not deposit their annual subscription membership Fee, therefore their membership was rejected automatically. The Following members were enrolled as members of Federation in the meeting of G.B. Meeting:

- 1. Sh. Ravi Kant Mishra (U.P)
- 2. Sh. Vivek Goyal (Delhi)
- 3. Sh. Davinder Dhull (HRY).

Sh. Shiv Kumar Panchal ,G.S. was unanimously authorized to upload the requisite documents of Annual Membership Report and Election Report Online to District Registrar. The following members were presented in the meeting.

- 1. Jai Parkash
- 2. Davinder Dhull
- 3. Shiv K.Panchal
- 4. Vivek Goyal
- 5. Ravi Kant Mishra
- 6. Balvinder Singh
- 7. Vishvanath Rajput
- 8. Vijay Kumar

- 9. Dr. Parveen Gahlot
- 10.Ranbir Singh (Punjab)
- 11.Jaiveer (CH)
- 12.Praveen Dhoble(M.P)
- 13. Jaidev Sharma (M.P)
- 14.J. Rajsekhar (T.N)
- 15. Yashpal Singh (Delhi)
- 16.Bhisham Verma (CHHA)
- 17.Laxmi Narayan Sonin(CG)
- 18.Nur Alom Sarkar (Assam)
- 19.Partha Sarthi Sarkar (W.B)
- 20. Virender Singh (Hry)
- 21.Guljinder Singh (J&K)
- 22.Pankaj Spolia (J&K)
- 23.Subodh Kumar Yadav (Bihar)
- 24.Rajesh Kumar
- 25.Sunny Babu
- 26.Sh. Rupesh Swamy (Telangana)
- 27.Karuna Nidhi Pandey
- 28.Santosh Deshmukh
- 29. Sandip Borse
- 30.Parismila Medhi
- 31.Multan Singh (Hry)
- 32.Karunesh Mani
- 33.Renu Devi
- 34.S.K. Lalu
- 35. Victor Kulandairaj

The General Secretary Sh. Shiv K. Panchal informed that the following events have been declared as under.

- 1. Sr. National Championship 2018- shall be organized at Madhya Pradesh during August 2018.
- 2. Jr. National Championship 2018 shall be organized at Maharashtra during May 2018.
- 3. Indian Open Championship 2018 shall be organized at Haryana during December 2018.
- 4. South Asian Championship 2018 shall be organized in India during September 2018.

He further requested to the Governing Body for the preparation of the even accordingly.