FORM 13

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Executive Body of **GRAPPLING FEDERATION OF INDIA (GFI)**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby declare results of **Grappling Federation of India** election, the following candidates as duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names :-

Sr. No.	Name of Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)
1.	President (1)	MR JAI PARKASH (JP)- DELHI
2.	Sr. Vice President (1)	MR. BALVINDER SINGH- HARYANA
3.	Secretary General (1)	Mrs. RENU DEVI - HARYANA
4.	Joint Secretary (1)	MR. NUR ALOM SARKAR- ASSAM
5.	Treasurer (1)	MR. VIVEK GOEL -DELHI
6.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER (6)	MR. SHIV K. PANCHAL- HARYANA
7.	E.C. Member	MR. RAVIKANT MISHRA-U.P.
8.	E.C. Member	MR. SUBODH K. YADAV- BIHAR
9.	E.C. Member	MR. VICTOR KULANDAI RAJ- TAMILNADU
10.	E.C. Member	MR. RAJESH KUMAR- DELHI
11.	E.C. Member	MR. RAM SINGH SAINI- HARYANA

. .

Date: 13-12-2020

Place: DELHI

Sh. Abhay K. Verma Advocate-Delhi High Court Returning Officer

GFI Election-2020 Cell No.: 9810100963

E-Mail: abhaykvermaadv@gmail.com

RETURNING OFFICIER (RO)

GFI Election 2020

RETURNING OFFICER Election-Grappling Federation of India