## **GRAPPLING FEDERATION OF INDIA**

## Election of President and Sr. Vice President of Executive Board-2020 FORM NO.-06

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES-2020

Sr. No.	Name of the Post	Name of Candidate.	Name of Member State/ UT	Serial No. in Electoral College	Status
1.	President	MR JAI PARKASH	Delhi	17	
2.	Sr. Vice President	MR. BALVINDER SINGH	Haryana	15	
3.	Secretary General	Mrs. RENU DEVI	Haryana	06	
4.	Joint Secretary	MR. NUR ALOM SARKAR	ASSAM	47	
5.	Treasurer	MR. VIVEK GOEL	DELHI	20	
6.	E.C. Member	MR. SHIV K. PANCHAL	HARYANA	02	
7.	E.C. Member	MR. RAVIKANT MISHRA	U.P.	18	
8.	E.C. Member	MR. SUBODH K. YADAV	BIHAR	12	
9.	E.C. Member	MR. VICTOR KULANDAI RAJ	TAMILNADU	08	
10.	E.C. Member	MR. RAJESH KUMAR	DELHI	07	·
11.	E.C. Member	MR. RAM SINGH SAINI	HARYANA	03	_

Date :11-12-2020

Place: DELHI

**Sh. Abhay K. Verma** Advocate-Delhi High Court Returning Officer

GFI Election-2020 Cell No.: 9810100963

E-Mail: abhaykvermaadv@gmail.com

RETURNING OFFICIER (RO)

GFI Election 2020

RETURNING OFFICER Election-Grappling Federation of India