List of E.C. Members:

GRAPPLING FEDERATION OF INDIA

Sr. No.	Name		Designation		No.	State
1.	O.P. Narwal, IPS		President		26	Haryana
2.	Sita Ram		Member		02	Haryana
3.	Shiv K. Panchal		Life Member		03	"
4.	Ram Singh Saini		Treasurer/L.M		04	II .
5.	Sushil		Life Member		07	"
6.	Suresh		Life Member		08	"
7.	Renu Devi		Secretary Gene	ral/L.M	10	II .
8.	Rajesh Kumar		Member		11	Delhi
9.	Victor Kulandairaj		п		12	Tamilnadu
10.	Jaidev Sharma		п		13	M.P.
11.	Anil Kumar		Life Member		14	Haryana
12.	Vijay Kumar		Member		15	II .
13.	Subodh k. Yadav		п		16	Bihar
14.	Sanjiv Kubde		п		17	Maharashtra
15.	S.K. Lalu		п		18	W.B.
16.	Balvinder Singh		п		19	Haryana
17.	Virender		Life Member		20	п
18.	Ravikant Mishra	V. Presi	ident	23	U.P.	

Affiliated State Associations (They Have Voting Right)

GRAPPLING FEDERATION OF INDIA:

1. Haryana

2. U.P.
3. W.B.
4. M.P.
5. H.P. (Annual Fee Required before 30th November otherwise cannot vote in Election)
6. J & K
7. Assam (Annual Fee Required before 30th November otherwise cannot vote in Election)
8. Tamilnadu
9. Bihar
10. Uttrakhand
11. Rajasthan (Annual Fee Required before 30th November otherwise cannot vote in Election)
12. Maharashtra
13. Tripura
14. Telangana
15. Karnataka
16. Kerla
17. Odisha (Annual Fee Required before 30th November otherwise cannot vote in Election)

Affiliated State Associations (They have not Voting Right)

GRAPPLING FEDERATION OF INDIA:

- 1. Punjab
- 2. Gujrat
- 3. Chattisgargh